Inspiring Creativity

Educational Workshops

At the heart of the community 

All at our purpose made studio

"Art Stars" Toddler Classes                                                        

Create & Make Parties    

Themed 'Make & Takes'

Flexible "Pop In" Sessions 

Easter School Holiday Activities for Children - Studio Opening Times

Easter Holiday Opening Times

Friday 3rd April GOOD FRIDAY - Closed

Saturday 4th April 9:30 - 13:30

Monday 6th April BANK HOLIDAY - Closed

Tuesday 7th April - Closed

Wednesday 8th April 10:00 - 15:00

Thursday 9th April - Closed

Friday 10th April 10:00 - 15:00

Saturday 11th April 9:30 - 13:30

Monday 13th April 10:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 14th April - Closed

Wednesday 15th April 10:00 - 15:00

Thursday 16th April - Closed

Friday 17th April 10:00 - 15:00

Saturday 18th April 9:30 - 13:30